The Board of Trust

The General Board of Trust

1. Shrikanta Mondal Doctor B.I.A.M.S.
2. Shukesh Biswas Business 10th Pass
3. Binod Kumar Doctor R.M.P.
4. Shyamsundar Raut Teacher B.A. Pass
5. Raju Biswas Doctor B.I.A.M.S.
6. Ravi Kumar Business 10th Pass
7. Shampa Biswas House Wife 10th Pass

The Management Board of Trust

1. Champa Ray Chairman House Wife 10th Pass
2. Sabuj Kr. Ray Executive Director Doctor B.I.A.M.S.
3. Suman Kumar Chief Accountant Business 10th Pass
4. Pratap Biswas Members Business B.A. Pass
5. Shankar Kumar Members Business B.A. Pass

The Advice and Opinion Board of Trust

1. Anath Biswas Doctor B.I.A.M.S.
2. Dinanath Bhagat Business 10th Pass
3. Ramesh Kumar Business Inter Pass


Chairman Messages:-

Executive Director Messages:-


Hello Friends,

Thank you for logging on to our website.We are glad to learn about your interest to know more aboutus."SHRISTY GRAM DEVELOPMENT"was set up in 2013.We started with 5 staff and 1 branch office in madhepura in the state of BIHAR.

While delivering microfinance services.We realized that it is not the last word for the development of the poor.There is lat of other support that the poor need for their holistic development.

Thank you one and all! Hope you enjoy browsing through our website.






Chief Accountant Messages:-